Fachrichtung: Architektur - Wahlbezirk: Pfalz

Freier Architekt
Joachim Becker
Dipl.-Ing.
Haardter Schloss
67433 Neustadt
Tel: 06321/355101
Fax: 06321/355102
E-Mail: becker@Architekten-BECKER.com

Freier Architekt
Gerold Reker
Dipl.-Ing.
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str  40
67655 Kaiserslautern
Tel: 0631/28511
Fax: 0631/14234
E-Mail: Gerold.Reker@t-online.de

Architekt
Denis Andernach
Dipl.-Ing.
Raiffeisenstrasse 9
67655 Kaiserslautern
Tel: 0631/6276247
Fax: 0631/8409317
E-Mail: denis_andernach@web.de

Freier Architekt
Uwe Knauth
Dipl.-Ing.
Casino Quartier Vauban
Dörrenbergstrasse 3
76829 Landau
Tel: 06341/917520
Fax: 06341/9175218
E-Mail: mail@knauth-architekten.de

Architektin
Daniela Fischer
Dipl.-Ing.
Gerolfstr. 1
67245 Lambsheim
Tel: 06233/371331
Fax: 06233/579550
E-Mail: fischer@ab-fischer.de

Architektin
Petra Urbano
Dipl.-Ing.
Im Oberkämmerer 10
67346 Speyer
Tel: 06232/640218
Fax: 06232/490524
E-Mail: post@architektur-urbano.de

Freier Architekt
Michael Burghaus
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
architekturbüro.pg1
Raiffeisenstrasse 9
67655 Kaiserslautern
Tel: 0631/6803079
Fax: 03212/1014854
E-Mail: burghaus@pg-1.de



Architekt
Tobias Hook
Dipl.-Ing.
Friedrichstr. 27
67122 Altrip
Tel: 06236/425311
Fax: 06236/425321
Fax: info@hook-architektur.de

Architekt
Christoph Arnold
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Friedhofstrasse 29
66953 Pirmasens
Tel: 06331/76045
Fax: 06331/31403
E-Mail: c.arnold@arnold-architekten.de

Architektin
Jutta Stammwitz-Becker
Dipl.-Ing.
Mandelring 54
67433 Neustadt
Tel: 06321 / 99 22 26
E-Mail: jutta.stammwitz-becker@sgdsued.rlp.de

Architektin
Bernadette Stauder-Buschlinger
Dipl.-Ing.
In den Kappesgärten 43
67152 Ruppertsberg
Tel: 0621/ 6095564
E-Mail: bernadette.stauder-buschlinger@basf.com


Freier Architekt
Peter Spitzley
Dipl.-Ing.
Wormser Strasse 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
Tel: 0631/31050984
E-Mail: spitzley@kirchspitz.de

Freier Architekt
Christian Welle
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Schulstrasse 8
67112 Mutterstadt
Tel: 06234 / 946434
E-Mail: welle@architektur-brandschutzplanung.de