Fachrichtung: Architektur - Wahlbezirk Koblenz

Architektin
Julia Holzemer-Thabor
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Hermannstrasse 35
56076 Koblenz
Tel: 0179/23350633
E-Mail: hpthabor-th2@online.de

Architekt
Andreas Nees
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Wismarer Strasse 6
56075 Koblenz
E-Mail: andreas.nees@goldbeck.de

Architektin
Nadya König-Lehrmann
Dipl.-Ing.
Von-Galen-Strasse 30
56076 Koblenz
E-Mail: n.koenig-lehrmann@gmx.de

Freier Architekt
Jens Joachim Ternes
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Schulgasse 2
56073 Koblenz
Tel: 0261/9883880
Fax: 0261/98838888
E-Mail: empfang@ternesarchitekten.de

Architekt
Joachim Rind
Dipl.-Ing.
Bahnhofplatz 7
56068 Koblenz
Tel: 0261/9745138
Fax: 0261/9754150
E-Mail: rind@architekten-nrh.de

Architekt
Thomas Metz
Dipl.-Ing.
Blumenstr. 6
56070 Koblenz
Tel: 0261/66 75-15 00
Fax: 0261/66 75-41 14
E-Mail: thomas.metz@gdke.rlp.de

Freie Architektin
Gerlinde Wolf
Dipl.-Arch.
Lindenstrasse 13
56281 Schwall bei Emmelshausen
Tel: 06747 - 999019
E-Mail: gerlinde@wolf-architektin.de
 

Architekt
Horst Keller
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
DERPLUSARCHITEKT
Bahnhofstrasse 33
56422 Wirges
Tel: 0152/22 12 22 10
E-Mail: horst.keller@derplusarchitekt.de

Architekt
Rainer Hub
Dipl.-Ing.
Goethestr. 8
56075 Koblenz
Fax: 0261/120882640
E-Mail: rainer.hub@add.rlp.de

Architekt
Karl-Heinz Breidbach
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Am Heiligenhäuschen 2
56736 Kottenheim
Tel: 02651/9060656
Fax: 02651/9060657
E-Mail: architektbreidbach@gmail.com

Architekt
Michael Manns
Master of Arts (M.A.)
Hochstraße 20
56412 Daubach
Tel: 0171-6858975
E-Mail: michaelmanns@t-online.de

Architektin
Antonie Frank-Feil
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Dipl.-Bauprojektmanagerin (FH)
Brückes 34
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Fax: 0671/9200188
E-Mail: kontakt@frankundfeil.com